Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlon Dority

Marlon Dority

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marlon Dority
"We have been insured with State Farm for quite some time now. They insure our home, vehicles, health as well as commercial insurance. My wife had an accident in her Porsche on December 16, 2023. State Farm has no authorized repair facility for our vehicle and has refused outright to repair our vehicle. The refusal to pay is due to the rates the repair facility charges. Why do I pay insurance if they don’t honor the policy? Or why Insure the vehicle if you have no one to repair it. The at fault party has not been affected by this and State Farm has been absolutely no help! I’ve had to file a BB complain as well as a complaint with the insurance commissioners office to hopefully resolve this! You really don’t know how good your insurance is until you need it. We are shocked and appalled at the way this has been handled. I sincerely hope no one else has to deal with this! State Farm has not been a good neighbor as they say, they definitely haven’t been there for us in our time of need!"
Profile photo of steve mcmullen

steve mcmullen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve mcmullen
"Very helpful extremely friendly and as they advertise I feel I’m in good hands with All State"
Profile photo of Annie Young

Annie Young

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Young
"Always very helpful. Transferred my insurance from NC in 2016 when I moved here. Been with State Farm over 30 yrs."
Profile photo of Chandler Cook

Chandler Cook

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Cook
"Extremely satisfied with their performance and service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Drs. Hess

Drs. Hess

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drs. Hess
"We’ve worked with Ann for years and she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Robert Stalnaker

Robert Stalnaker

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stalnaker
"Just changed our home and auto insurance coverage after being with another company for many years. The State Farm Agency on Kelly Rd in Mcdonough provided just what we were looking for. Our account representative is Heather Barnes. She was very professional and knowledgeable while providing all our options during our coverage changes. I highly recommend giving this agency a look for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tristan Thomas

Tristan Thomas

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Thomas
"I want to give a special thank you to Tonya Mote. Tonya gave me a quote about a year ago and informed me that I was underinsured. This was very alarming to me as I didn't know, and I had recently paid my car off. After getting a quote I noticed that by switching my insurance I would be fully insured and be paying a cheaper rate. Tonya has given me a new point of view on insurance I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Breia Jonas

Breia Jonas

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breia Jonas
"My agent is Austin and he is amazing. I was dreading switching car insurance, because I had my previous provider for so long. Austin was patient, personable and easy going. He was thorough in his analysis and went above and beyond to make sure we choose what was best for my needs. Overall 10/10 experience, and Austin made that experience."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Witcher

Elizabeth Witcher

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Witcher
"Heather is awesome! She makes the process so easy. Great rates Call Heather today."
Profile photo of George Butler

George Butler

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Butler
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of marlon hicks

marlon hicks

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marlon hicks
"great company"
Profile photo of Scrilla Nate

Scrilla Nate

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scrilla Nate
"Great service Austin was very helpful . State Farm is number 1"
Profile photo of Dollmarie Garcia

Dollmarie Garcia

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dollmarie Garcia
"Austin helped me with my insurance needs , he was amazing. I would definitely recommend State farm. You get more for your money."
Profile photo of Terri Terry

Terri Terry

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Terry
"Heather Barnes made the experience of signing up so easy!!! Excited to have State Farm as our insurance company and can't wait to save money!"
Profile photo of Sharon Cherry

Sharon Cherry

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cherry
"Ann Sullivan and her staff are awesome people. They are professional, kind, and understanding. They take that extra mile to help you. Heather Barnes is amazing. She takes that extra mile to help and save you money and what you need. I'm very impressed with State Farm. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Robert Gilreath

Robert Gilreath

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gilreath
"Ann and her staff always exceed expectations. We have been with Ann for over 15 years and the level of service is simply the best. Thank you! Had another great experience with Ann and her TEAM. They are always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of April Brumm

April Brumm

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Brumm
"Dwight and Ann make such a great team! Whenever someone needs services that they offer, I always refer them!! I'm glad to know there's folks I can trust to send my friends to!"
Profile photo of Judy Jaeger

Judy Jaeger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Jaeger
"Ann Sullivan's staff won me over. I left a company I'd been with for over 40 years, because State Farm's prices were better! I also appreciate excellent customer service, too. (And I am impressed with Ms. Sullivan's humanitarian efforts in our community; it really shows that she CARES.)"
Profile photo of Marchella Rucker

Marchella Rucker

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marchella Rucker
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Kelsey Champion

Kelsey Champion

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Champion
"My husband and I had been looking to switch insurance companies, we got a quote from Laura and she made the switch so quick and easy and answered all of our questions super fast and made everything easy to understand! We will definitely be referring State Farm to all our family and friends! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Amphone Phankhamsao

Amphone Phankhamsao

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amphone Phankhamsao
"I was very impressed with the customer service that I’ve received from Sean. He helped me change my insurance from out of state to the area a very smooth process. He gave me the best quotes out there and is willing to give you the answer that you’re looking. I highly recommend anyone who’s looking for any kind of insurance to give them a call. Highly exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Hank DeHart

Hank DeHart

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hank DeHart
"I’m a former employee of Ann and now own my own State Farm Agency. I can say she is the best person I have ever worked for, or with, in my entire career. In fact, I would say she launched my career. She invested in me personally and gave me the tools to succeed. All while instilling higher levels of work ethic, professionalism and integrity in me. Ann is a magnet for positive and focused people. She likewise is a straight shooter and an amazing advocate for her customers. Genuinely deserving of 5 stars. I can’t sing her praises high enough."
Profile photo of Allison Kennemore

Allison Kennemore

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kennemore
"Sean is absolutely amazing. Not only did he get me an amazing rate that was almost half of what I was paying. He also set me up with renter's insurance. He made it quick and simple plus explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Millie Pirkle

Millie Pirkle

February 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Millie Pirkle
"Nice, plesant experiance."
Profile photo of Dennis Dantzler

Dennis Dantzler

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Dantzler
"I had a very great experience getting my new home and auto policy started with State Farm. Macy Jones assisted me. She was very professional, patient and kind. I called several times with additional questions and she was eager to answer them without a bother. She made my swap to State Farm a breeze. I am a happy customer!"